You are looking at a preview of what’s in the timed Nevada Boat Ed Course.
Feel free to look around, but you’ll need to register to begin progress toward getting your Nevada Boater Education Certificate.
Nevada law establishes the following penalties for operating under the influence.
Offenders convicted of operating under the influence may be jailed for up to six months and fined up to $1,000 plus court costs and testing fees.
Offenders convicted of operating under the influence and causing the death of or substantial injury to another person will be guilty of a felony. Punishment may include jail time of 2–20
years and a fine of $2,000–$5,000.