Skip to main content

Course Outline

Waters of Concurrent Jurisdiction are waters on which vessels must observe federal requirements, including visual distress signal requirements. These waters include:

  • Lake Michigan (Indiana portion)
  • The Ohio River
  • The Great Miami River
  • The portion of the Wabash River that forms a border between Indiana and Illinois

  • Unit 4 of 6
  • Topic 10 of 19
  • Page 1 of 1